Daily Archives: March 10, 2010

Phone Wars

So I got a new cell phone. I did not get an iPhone. Amazing right? I’m not one to jump on the bandwagon because “lyke omg iphones are so cool and you’re totally not cool to not have one”. Just kidding, slightly. Sorry to my many, many iPhone loving friends (youknowiloveyou).

ANWYAYS! Chris and I both got new Droids (by Motorolla), we switched from ATT to Verizon. Which, is weird for me. I always cursed Verizon but I have noticed that ATT has had crappy service where I don’t want it to suck (like in hour house! And at our cabin!). Does anyone else have one of these things? I am looking for some good app recommendations. It seems like when I search for recommendations it’s always based on a guy’s perspective. So yeah, halp!! 🙂

Also, ahem. Did you sign up for my giveaway? I don’t think you did! I mean, I know cleaning isn’t the funnest thing in the world – but free stuff definitely is! Do it, make a sista’ happy! 🙂