Flying By

This month is seriously flying by; I have been meaning to blog more but just haven’t found the time to sit down, download and edit photos, etc.  So I just downloaded a few photos that will give me reasons to publish a few posts this week 🙂

The weekend before last we had a birthday celebration for Chris with a bunch of friends – it was his 25th birthday and I thought since that is sort of a milestone, that it was a good reason to get everyone together.  Friends even drove from hours away! How sweet of them 🙂

I have issues with not taking  enough photos when I’m at parties and such, so I didn’t get very many but here’s some.

Handsome birthday boy – cheers!

Sarah and John!

Steph and Miss Moriah (made by Jimaie 😀 )

My sister and the husband.

We had a lot more people in the group but like I said, I sucked at taking pictures.    We met up at our favorite brewery in town (ok, the only one), Lengthwise.  And hung out for a few hours, drank beer, ate yummy food, and then ended off the night playing Just Dance on the Wii.  We are obviously super duper cool.

3 responses to “Flying By

  1. I can’t believe it’s almost February!

    I just posted about celebrating a birthday with friends too 🙂 That definitely makes the occasion even more special!

  2. Awww, I’m sorry we missed it, Chris! Happy belated birthday! It looks like everyone had fun. 🙂 We miss you guys!

  3. “made by Jimaie”

    ::giggle::

    I’m so glad I got to come see you guys, I wish we could’ve stayed longer but that just means I need to come again SOON!
    xo

Leave a Reply

