2011

Even though 2011 was kind of tough, and what I thought to be uneventful…going back through photos of the year brought back memories of tons of events that happened and memories that will last forever.  Babies, baby showers, weddings, parties…one celebration after the next. That’s a good year.

PS, did the llama make you laugh? 🙂

10 responses to “2011

  1. Miss FancyPantsBlogger 🙂 I like it… only thing missing is my face in one of those photos… it’s not like I haven’t seen you at least once a week from June-December. :p

  2. Cute collage! I like it a lot. Looks like it was a fun year!

  3. GAH, how cute is this??? Except it made me realize I haven’t seen you in 7 FREAKING MONTHS. I cry.

  4. band of brothers

    cutest little post ever. i love those picture poloroid thingies. so so cute!

  5. I love how you wrote this look at 2011. Very cute!

  6. Can you please come to Michigan to make cupcakes for my wedding in September? 🙂

    Happy New Year to you both!

  7. What a great idea. I loved this!

Leave a Reply

