Gimme! Birthday edition.

My birthday is in a few days (yay? I dunno. Not sure how I feel about turning 26 yet, but I am hoping in the next year something amazing will happen), so I thought I’d share with you some pretty things I wouldn’t mind having.Β  Also, thank you Pinterest for storing my many, many things that I would someday like to have πŸ˜‰

Can’t seem to find this pretty necklace on Etsy now…shoot!Β  Anyone?

I’ve been looking for the perfect dark grey nail polish; I think this is it!

I need a nice looking camera bag SO badly.Β  I have a crappy one that I got last minute and I grabbed whatever they had at Wal Mart :-/ So fugly.

I obviously need this shirt.

I think this cake stand was made for me! πŸ™‚

SO cute! I think I’d buy a set and hang it on the kitchen walls πŸ™‚

I actually already know of the “big” gift I am getting, and any birthday money my family gives me will go right to that. I’ll share when I get it πŸ™‚ So excited!

6 responses to “Gimme! Birthday edition.

  1. Would you be happy if I just got you the big yellow bow headband? Haha jk. I have something in mind but we will see if I can locate it.

  2. band of brothers

    oh such cute stuff! Happy ‘almost birthday’!!!

  3. The nail polish is perfect.

  4. That cake stand was definitely made for you! And yes, yuo must get yourself a fun new camera bag! It will make your life easier. And cuter!

    I love birthdays πŸ™‚

  5. Dude, you SO NEED that cake stand. For reals.

  6. Happy belated birhday! I love that cute t-shirt too!

    dita

Leave a Reply

