At Night

A few evenings ago some friends and I were downtown for a bit and decided to bust out our cameras.  I really never have time to just mess around with my camera, and it’s always fun with someone else.

Let me tell you, it was hot. We felt like were dying after about 10 minutes, and even with the sun was gone.  We rode an elevator to the top of a parking garage and these were our views.

Oddly enough, I think the last may be my favorite 🙂

8 responses to “At Night

  1. Fun! I love seeing all the Bako pictures!

  2. band of brothers

    gorgeous, gorgeous! my favorite is the second one! beautiful!

  3. I love the two different versions of that hotel shot… at dusk and then after dark. Very cool! And loving the bokeh 🙂

  4. these are really, really, really nice.

    xoxo
    http://tinylittlehappies.blogspot.com/

  5. you rock, seriously. i love that second to last shot of the Padre!!

  6. Excellent bokeh shot at the end! (Thank you 30 day challenge for the new found knowledge of that word) 😉

Leave a Reply

