Oh look, I’m behind again…more photos!

Life/work have been kicking my butt lately…here’s a little catch up on the last few days of photos.  I’m proud to say that most of these were actually taken on the actual right day, go me?!

Day 17: A photo with street lights.

Stoplight…streetlight, same difference right? 🙂

Day 18: A photo depicting an emotion

This is Morgan’s little baby guy Jack..he’s such a sweet little boy!

Day 19: A photo that involves landscape

This was our Father’s Day dinner view up at Kernville, CA 🙂

Day 20: A photo of whatever you please

This is the only photo I took this day, of a little kitten that was in the adoption area at Petco…my friend Danielle and I both wanted to take this little guy home so badly!

Day 21: A photo of the sunset

And oldie…but the last sunset photo I have taken, and I totally could have done it today but I forgot to look at today’s photo prompt, darn!

 

Leave a Reply

