New Momma

My friend Danielle and I like to pull our cameras out every so often and go on random photography missions. Today we messed around with our cameras a bit and took photos of my longtime friend who is due with her first child at the end of August.  Our first choices of photo spots didn’t work out but I think we managed to get a few good shots. I am definitely not used to doing portraits, but it was fun!

Here’s a few of my favs.

Such a pretty momma! And for fun….

7 responses to “New Momma

  1. Cute!
    Your hair is getting really long…I like it! 🙂

  2. You did a great job! 🙂 I really love that first shot.

  3. I had so much fun! Portraits are kind of hard, huh? I think trying to think of maternity poses is a tad more challenging. Love the colors in yours. 🙂

  4. These are so adorable!! Love it! Looks like you guys had a ton of fun

  5. Oh my…so funny to see my belly here compared to how big it is now!

Leave a Reply

