Hello there!


Wow, apparently my blog post on my Coconut Vanilla Bean Cupcakes is on the front page of WordPress today – never saw that one coming! Anyways, I’ve had a lot of new people stopping by and leaving comments so I just wanted to say hello and thank you for clicking on over to my little nook of the Internet 🙂 I will try my best to respond to you in a timely manner!

Happy Thursday!!!

7 responses to “Hello there!

  1. Yes, hello there. I’ll expect my cupcakes in the mail at the beginning of next week.

  2. Congrats!! That’s super exciting. 🙂

  3. Congrats! Keep it up!

  4. congrats 🙂 you deserve it.. You are quite talanted

  5. I wish I lived close by to you so we can have a cupcake party!!!

  6. Congrats, Lyssa!
    Oooh and that “hello” icon is cute!

  7. Yay! You have made one huge step in the blogging world! 🙂 Wish I were as dedicated as you are with mine. 🙂

Leave a Reply

