Wedding Wednesday: Family Affair

I love that my last post was a week ago for Wedding Wednesday, I guess that’s what happens when life gets busy.  This past week was spent getting ready for my cousin’s wedding which was on Sunday, up in the very beautiful area of Sonoma, CA (a 5+ hour drive from us).  We left early Saturday morning and came back late Monday. It was raining practically the whole time but that didn’t ruin the trip one bit 🙂

Here are some of my fav snapshots of their big day.

They already have a precious little daughter together, Alexa.

Most importantly: my dessert. The best creme brulee I have ever had. SO good. Need more, now.

The wedding was held at the El Dorado Hotel/Kitchen, I LOVED the decor. So cool.

2 responses to “Wedding Wednesday: Family Affair

  1. The pics are super cute, the little girl is beautiful and the whole wedding seems to have been gorgeous. Kisses!

  2. What a great dessert!

Leave a Reply

