When My Parents Text, Vol. 1

Mom: come over tonight and watch Idol!
Me: Hmmmmm…
Mom: we have kettle corn! 🙂 🙂 🙂
Me: OK

My parents are funny. More to come.

9 responses to “When My Parents Text, Vol. 1

  1. Hah, texts from my mom are very similar. It’s usually like, “We’d like to try to convince you to drive out here tonight. We’re making Mexican food…”

  2. Haha, that’s cute. Isn’t it so bizarre when parents start texting?

  3. Heh, that’s adorable!!!

  4. haha… i just got bribed with pot roast from the in-laws! {i don’t really like pot-roast! shhhhh!} xoxo

  5. lol, we get food bribes too.

  6. I’m just glad my parents started texting!

Leave a Reply

