Wedding Wednesday: Succulent Edition

It’s no secret that I’ve been loving succulents a little bit lately, and I’ve been seeing them them pop up all over the wedding blogs I read.  There are so many things you can do with them, from bouquets to table decor to boutonnieres to favors. So pretty.

Here is some pretty wedding + succulent inspiration.

Image credits: 1234567891011

I think what I love most about them is that they are so versatile: there are so many different shapes, sizes and colors. Also, I am a big fan of non-traditional wedding flowers. I mean, all the flowers at our wedding were technically dried so obviously I could care less 🙂

 

2 responses to “Wedding Wednesday: Succulent Edition

  1. I love succulents! It reminds me of home (Arizona)

  2. Oooooh, i Love those floral/cati decorations. I always had a thing for cati’s but won’t have link it to a wedding celebration. This is awesome and some good inspiration! thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

