365: February

This is my month of February for my 365 project, you can view all of my photos on my Flickr.  So, I missed ONE day. Dangit, and the one day I missed?I had actually captured a video on my phone. Does that count? It was of the Zooperstars and a hockey game, hah!  It’s really hard to take photos during the work week, because I don’t think of it until I get home from work…and then it’s dark. So usually I end up with a crappy photos :-/

Apparently, I baked a lot this this month and saw a lot of pretty sunsets. I would say February was definitely a win!

Do you do a 365 project too? Is it hard for you to get a photo a day? Sometimes I take a million photos (mostly on weekends)..then some days I forget until I’m getting ready to go to bed.

3 responses to “365: February

  1. I think that taking a photo every day in a month except one is a huge accomplishment. Nice job!

  2. Can’t wait to see your March photos! 🙂

  3. all that carbaliscious goodness is making my mouth water! yeah to february and sweet treats! xoxo

Leave a Reply

