Weekend Hike

This weekend my mom and I went on a little hike to a spot where I hadn’t been before, about 40 minutes south of town right at the base of the mountains.  I grabbed my dogs and they had sooooo much fun.  It was SUCH a pretty day, I am glad I lugged my camera out there.

A few flowers were starting to pop up, but there’s supposed to be a ton more in the next few months. I am for sure going back! Next time I hope we see some deer & bunnies (my mom promised there is wildlife there…all we saw were sheep this time).

7 responses to “Weekend Hike

  1. Gorgeous pics! I miss mountains so bad!!

  2. very nice pictures with great lighting! love the pictures!

  3. Beautiful!!! That doesn’t even look like that here when I go hiking. Of course it’s Arizona. 😛

  4. Wow, what a gorgeous day you had! Looks like the dogs had fun too 🙂 I miss being able to go on hikes, lol!

  5. Pretty! did Foxy and Dustin go too (I think that’s them in one of the pics right)?

  6. WHERE IS THIS AT??? I NEED TO GO!!

Leave a Reply

