365: January

So I this past month I have been attempting to take photos every day and upload it to my Flickr, whether it be using my cell phone, my DSLR, or whatever else.  Though I didn’t manage to upload one every single day – I did do REALLY good! Usually with these things, I’ll do well for a couple weeks then just forget about it. I only missed a few days. I blame this on stress and busy-ness – but that’s okay. I am going to strive to make it happen every day in February.  Although, yesterday my phone apparently didn’t upload the photo, but..I took it! 🙂

Here is my first month; you can check out the photos on my Flickr.  Oh and follow me too, I’ll follow you back. I love seeing the photos that my friends are uploading every day 🙂

5 responses to “365: January

  1. That’s an awesome achievement! I love the railroad photo and the lovely bokeh. Off to follow you on Flickr!

  2. That’s awesome! I was thinking about doing the same but I don’t want it to be 365 days because I know I might not be able to do it. Maybe I should do month to month since that sounds better. 🙂

  3. Helllloooo, why are you not adding them to our webpage that was a huge fail!

  4. Thanks for sharing your photos. Very nice and very motivating. I’m working on a similar goal and my photos (imperfect as they are) make me HAPPY!

Leave a Reply

