Wedding Wednesday: Blue + Grey + Yellow

I had a lot of fun putting together today’s Wedding Wednesday.  One of my favorite color combinations is yellow and grey (and it’s super popular right now, of course), and I just love a greyish shade of blue!

I came up with these colors messing around with my new favorite site, COULOURlovers.  It’s awesome, you should play around with it.

+ + +
Oh, blue mason jars. You will forever hold my heart. 

+ + +
I love, love, love Jones Soda & their pretty bottles.

+   +
Cupcakes, of course. Not only are they pretty, but they are decorated with adorable flags. Swoon. 

+ + + +
I am obsessed with grey paper straws, they are so lovely. 

+ + + +
I think this grey pom & the tutu would be quite adorable together, don’t you? 

Major, major swoonage! I hope you enjoyed!

5 responses to “Wedding Wednesday: Blue + Grey + Yellow

  1. I have to agree with you…this is gorgeous!!! My wedding colors were black, white, gray & red. If we had a Spring wedding (ours was winter) then I would have definitely picked a yellow theme. 🙂

  2. I don’t have any reason to be looking at wedding stuff ANY time soon, but I can’t help myself. It’s all too darn adorable. Plus, by the time I DO get married I’ll have the whole thing already planned… right? lol

  3. Great roundup for a lovely and sweet color palette. Oh, and I love that tutu; nice find!

  4. I just found your site and am loving it all! Also, this is the color scheme we used in our baby’s nursery 🙂

  5. Pingback: grey, blue, yellow «

Leave a Reply

