Foxy Lady

While working on a SUPER SECRET project (!) – I was looking for a photo of a fox and became overwhelmed with the cuteness that is this sweet little creature. I’ve always loved Fennec foxes, but foxes are flipping adorable in general.  So here’s some foxy** cuteness for you.

Image Credits: 123456789

**Growing up, my family always had Sheltie’s as pets – and my first one was named Foxy because she looked like a fox (like this), my grandpa named her!  When I was 18 or so, Foxy died.  A few months later my family decided to get 2 more dogs, and got Foxy #2 🙂  Just some random Alyssa history facts for the day!

I also just watched Fantastic Mr. Fox the other day…what an adorable movie! Gah. Foxes are taking over my life!

6 responses to “Foxy Lady

  1. Cuuute! I love the photo of the fawn and the fox 🙂

  2. Foxes are the new deer. 😉

  3. This reminds me of this article that was in the Fresno Bee about kit fox living in Bako … and how they have high cholesterol thanks to eating people food!

    http://www.fresnobee.com/2011/01/24/2245169/hot-dogs-burritos-cat-food-its.html

    I can’t wait to hear about your SUPER SECRET project!

  4. I thought I already commented on this! How weird. I said foxes are the new deer. 🙂 Anyway, miss you!!

  5. Ok, my old comment is there…. Just not approved?? Lol

Leave a Reply

