Photo Adventure

My friend Danielle and I grabbed our cameras today and drove to a couple places outside of town to take some photos, just for fun. Here are some of mine.

I’ll be back tomorrow with some pictures + recipes for the black & white cupcakes I did for my sister’s birthday πŸ™‚

7 responses to “Photo Adventure

  1. It looks idyllic what a great spot!

  2. Hooray for photo adventures! I love love love that third picture!

  3. Hey Alyssa!
    Where is the location of the last picture you took with the greenery?

    • Oh my gosh, Shelley! I just had a mini heart attack after looking at your blog and seeing who you were! It’s near the bluffs area in Bakersfield. We should catch up! Agh!!!

  4. Small world! Hey Shelley, I worked with your hubby at Guitar Center for a while. πŸ™‚ Love the photography you guys do. I see the photos that Danny Posts on FaceBook.

  5. these are beautiful alyssa! i especially love the one of your friend through the creates. love.

Leave a Reply

