inspiration: craft storage

Not sure what came over me the other day, but I had this urge to start looking for some cute storage pieces for my craft room and now I can’t get it out of my head.  It’s an utter mess right now, mostly because I don’t have places to put things.  Here’s some things I am currently drooling over.

Image sources: 123456

Aren’t these amazing? I am imagining labeling all the drawers with cute papers, throwing all my stamps, pens, paints, and other supplies in there.  It would be all kinds of amazing.  I’m going to have to start hitting up all of the local antique shops, because people don’t really ship things this large (or it’s super expensive). I hope I find something as amazing as these pieces soon!

7 responses to “inspiration: craft storage

  1. Love the new blog! 🙂 My MIL has an old library card catalog in her garage that she plans on throwing away! My husband said we didn’t need it either, but how can you pass something like that up!? Hopefully it will find its way into our house soon!

  2. Wow, that is a great idea! I’m sure if you check out some local antique stores or flea markets you’ll be able to find something like that!

  3. Those are adorable! so much better than how I have all my crap stuffed into my ottoman in the living room. =X

  4. wow, they are all SO cute!

  5. i love the idea of this craft storage. i’m currently on the lookout for some i can thrift for cheap cheap cheap!

  6. Just found your adorable blog, love it! We’re on the same wavelength because I blogged about storage today, too. I love your ideas. I’ll be back to read more!

  7. I love old letter boxes like this. Our neighbors have a HUGE set and I always try to talk them into giving it to me… no luck so far! 🙂

Leave a Reply

