Ceremony Favorites

We also had a short and sweet ceremony. Since it was so short we didn’t really do much decorating at all. Not that anyone would need to, look out beautiful the scenery is!

I guess the flower girl (she’s actually my cousin!) got a little scared and started running down the aisle. Those are white feathers in her basket – she didn’t really throw them I don’t think, hah!

This picture of my parents is sooo sweet.

I’d suggest you watch the video I made of the wedding to see more ceremony pics + music.

The bridal party walked down to Love and Some Verses by Iron and Wine, I walked down to Ingrid Michaelson’s verson of Can’t Helpt Falling In Love, and we walked out to New Soul by Yael Naim. I loooove all our wedding music, we put so much work into not only those songs but our entire playlist for the whole thing. I’ll share more about that later too šŸ™‚

3 responses to “Ceremony Favorites

  1. I swear your mom looks like she could be your sister! I was watching the video and I kept thinking "I wonder who that is?" and then I figured it out and was SHOCKED!! šŸ™‚

  2. It's so exciting seeing you two tie the knot! The photos continue to be amazing! I love that last one of the flower girl and ringbearer šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

