Fall….

Something like 2 and a half months (!!!!) until our wedding! This week I received our invitations that I ordered on Etsy šŸ™‚ Here is a little peek:

And rightfully so, I am dreaming for fall….changing colors…. 

Perhaps some rain….ahhh, rain šŸ™‚ 

Pretty, warm scarves.

And of course, hot drinks to warm you up.

 

3 responses to “Fall….

  1. I can't wait for the fall either!! Oh, scarves… šŸ™‚

  2. Cute! I hate to admit it, but I'm looking forward to Fall too. I feel like it just got warm here, but I always always adore the Fall.I'm getting excited for you guys! I can't believe the wedding is so soon!

  3. I meant to tell you earlier — I LOVE your invitations! They are so darling and just perfect! Yayyyyy! So excited for the big day! Gimme that yellow scarf! Well, I have a yellow scarf or two already but they're all ratty. boo.

Leave a Reply

