Working for the weekend

We’re headed up north this weekend, hooray!!! I get to see some of my most awesome friends, andddd, spend Saturday at the SF Renegade Craft Fair!! I am soooo excited and can’t wait to find some super cute handmade stuff! I promise I will share with you my finds 🙂
Oh and here’s a cute deer photo for good measure. Have a great weekend!
2 responses to “Working for the weekend

  1. Can't wait to hear how the fair went! 🙂 It always seems like such a cool event.

  2. Hope Renegade was tons of fun! Wish there was one a little closer to Shreveport! Oh, and btw…the little deers are adorable! How cute would some of those be in a baby's room?!

Leave a Reply

