Weekend

I have so much to do this {long} weekend! Luckily, I have today off work so I can start to tackle things. Wish me luck:

What are your weekend plans?

PS, little blog makeover been going on here this week (a little bit at a time), sorry if it’s all funky right now!

7 responses to “Weekend

  1. SATURDAY TWEETUP!!!!!!!!this would please me ever so greatly.

  2. sounds like a long list! Sometimes I like weekends like that but other times i just want to be less productive!This weekend for me will be an unproductive one, I think I'm just going to tidy up and hopefully the weather be nice so I can enjoy it! Hope you enjoy yours! :)http://simplicitybeautyandhealthyliving.blogspot.com/

  3. I find that when your to do list looks all pretty like that, it's makes it easier to get through, so you're already a step ahead of me!

  4. ok so i just read this full list and you have your wedding dress appointment!!!!!!!!!!I can't wait to hear all about it and omg I hope you find THE ONE that day!

  5. your blog sure is lookin cute!i have lots to do too. lots of random errand shopping.and cooking.love the tree wall paper in your post below! and that color green!

  6. I love your list of things to do, especially on Sunday! I have to get my apartment together, rid myself of whatever cold I have and mount my art students work for a show going up tonight…I should not be playing on blogger now :OGreat blog and Good Luck xoxoHope 🙂

  7. Ooh! Wedding dress shopping!? That's so exciting. You'll have to let us know how it goes 🙂

Leave a Reply

