Cute Finds – Ring Pillows

It starts with one cute thing…then you find yourself browsing the internet for hours trying to find more….

Via GiggleRoom

Via DearLillie

Via palomasnest

Via jencarres

What do you guys think? Have you seen any other cute/unique ring “pillow” ideas?
PS, sorry for the slackage lately – work has been leaving me tired and grumpalicious :-/

6 responses to “Cute Finds – Ring Pillows

  1. I absolutely adore the bird pillows, especially the first one! I don't have a ring bearer or flower girl so I don't know if the ring pillow is still necessary. at least tomorrow is thursday which means the weekend is right around the corner 🙂

  2. I love those first two pillows!Such original ideas!

  3. CUTENESS!! I love the wedding stuff you post! Your wedding is going to be off-the-charts adorable, Alyssa 🙂

  4. i love love love your blog!

  5. Wow these are so friggin' cute! I especially like the second one and last one. So adorable. I wish I had a use for them 🙂

  6. I love the ones from Paloma's Nest. I think I posted them on my Etsy blog way back when I first started it. I LOVE THEM.

Leave a Reply

