Loving: Vintage + Deer

Fawn & Flower Wall Wear via neawear


Ceramic Deer Figurine via fruitflypie

Michael Miller “Pet Deer” Fabric via SewMaterialistic

Forest Friends Fabric Buttons via aimoobaroo

Deer & Butterfly Print via GreenNest

Forest Fawn Necklace via PrettyParis

Little Hooves Print via WildLifePrints 

9 responses to “Loving: Vintage + Deer

  1. ME TOO! I love the ceramic figurine!

  2. I love all of those!! so cute 🙂

  3. I had to delete my first comment because in my old age of 26, I've learned not to spell correctly. it went something like this…absolutely love these little deer pretties. I feed deer almost every day and I still find them precious and fascinating.

  4. Bambi! You always find the most random, adorable little things! It's a gift.

  5. go to eureka! it's fun :Doh this post…i've been trying to hard not to fall in love with deer/fawn…you are breaking me! hahaha

  6. That print is so cuuuuuute!!

  7. I want that deer and butterfly print. its soooo adorable!

  8. Cute baby dear print! I love that!

  9. So I don't even like deer but these things are adorable – especially that fabric. I don't know what I would do with it, but I want it!

Leave a Reply

