A Few New Things

I’ve got some more shameless self-pimping going on here. I’ve been slowly trying to spruce up my Etsy shop, and I’ve made a couple new headbands listed to show you. I am working one some new hair pin designs as well 🙂 Yay! I love me some crafty time!

Double Bow Headband

Pink & Grey Headband

Along the same lines, I’m trying to do a few new things with my shop and will hopefully get those things in order soon. Aaaannndd, that made absolutely NO sense to you. Sorry 😉
Thank you all for looking! 😀 Hope you are getting through your week, I am trying!
6 responses to “A Few New Things

  1. Adorable! I'd totally order those from you if the elastic headbands didn't slide right out of my hair.

  2. those headbands are super cute, I love them.

  3. I just love love LOVE your new headbands! I can't wait to see the new pins with this mysterious fabric you've been talking about.

  4. These are super lovely! I adore them!

  5. I love these bows so much!!

  6. Woah, woah, woah – you made these? You are one talented chick. Seriously, LOVE that grey and yellow one. Going to check out more in your shop right now.

Leave a Reply

