Sister

Today is my sister’s 23rd birthday, HAPPY BIRTHDAY KRISTIN!

So in celebration, I’d like to share a few embarrassing photos from early childhood 🙂 Oh, if only I had more scanned pictures….


Me, Grandpa, Sister

Sister, Grandpa, Me

Cousin, Sister, Me
Also, is this not THE BEST picture ever????

3 responses to “Sister

  1. Oh my gosh! I remember those cow shirts! That's priceless!So sweet, happy birthday Kristin!

  2. Bahaha! I love these photos!!! You have the exact same personality as you did back then, I can tell. So cute!Happy Birthday, Kristen!

  3. Your outfits in that last pic are adorable. Cuties!

Leave a Reply

