A Weeks End

Friday we headed up to our cabin, and we had a relaxing trip up to Shaver….










How was your long weekend?

***Special Congrats to Morgan and Justin, who welcomed their daughter into the world today. I hope everything went well for you, everyone is super excited to hear about it all and see pictures of little Madeline Jo!!

9 responses to “A Weeks End

  1. amazing photos!!! what a good week 🙂

  2. Oh my goodness! Shaver Lake! I miss that place. Looks like you guys had a nice time.

  3. It looks so beautiful! I want to go there.:)

  4. All of those pictures look gorgeous! Now I wanna go to Shaver Lake! Haven’t been since last year.

  5. what gorgeous photos, it looks so peaceful. Looks like you guys had a great time.

  6. Nothing is better than long walks with the dogs, I say! Looks like you had a wonderful day.

  7. Thanks for the sweet comment… AND YOU HAVE SHELTIES!! oh my goodness i love shelties – i great up having them all around 🙂

  8. Awww baby puppies!

  9. I AM GOING TO BE BFF WITH YOUR PUPPERS! DAMN IT! HOW COULD SOMEONE HAVE GIVEN HER AWAY. I LOVE HER ALREADY!

Leave a Reply

