Psssst…One Week!

One week left to start/finish/send me your spiffy craft for Crafty Challenge #2.

Post your project by Monday, November 24th and send me a link to your blog post. Just e-mail me, send me an IM or twitter, whatever is easiest. E-mail links to: parodyofanangelx(at)gmail.com

4 responses to “Psssst…One Week!

  1. Girl, I’m SO doing this. I even have my lil’ project already done, I just have to get my lazy butt in gear and blog about it! =)

  2. Oh noes! What happened to my comment? I just came back to say THANKS! for posting the scarfie button! Yay!!! 🙂

  3. p.s. Thanks for the reminder about the thanksgiving crafie … I want to think of something!

  4. I’m on it! This afternoon, actually 🙂 Thanks for the reminder!

Leave a Reply

