Sneak Peak

A few pictures of the house; I have much more but I refuse to show the inside pics until I post some “before & after” pictures. Unless you bug me personally, then I can show you some more 😉

Dead grass-ed backyard…ghetto fence!
Front porch.
Weee…isn’t it cute (the house…not my Mom, silly).

5 responses to “Sneak Peak

  1. seriously I love love your house and I can’t wait to see a bunch of little kidlets running around in that front yard 🙂

  2. YAY! I love it! I can’t wait to see all the cute things you do to it. It’s going to be adorable. 🙂

  3. I am jealous…we have five people (me, hubby, three little ones) shoved into a townhome right now! We tried to sell but the market stinks! Can I come over? 🙂

  4. So cute!!! I love the front porch. Give me a call next time you take a trip to the house just to walk around it and take notes or whatever. I know we did that a million times before we closed. Anyway, call me and I will meet you there! I wanna see the inside 🙂

  5. How cute! I can’t wait to see the stuff that you do (and the inside) I LOVE picture posts.op

Leave a Reply

