Oh. My. Bank. Account.

I found this Etsy shop with like, THE CUTEST EVERYTHING! I especially love the potholders, so cute! (I just bought a turtle one…)

Check it: BeanPickleSprout

3 responses to “Oh. My. Bank. Account.

  1. oh, so cute indeed! Why must everyone be posting about Etsy today?? It’s making me want to buy stuff. Lots of stuff. 🙂

  2. ohh that turtle IS so cute! And I love the new layout. it is very Alyssa 🙂

  3. I just came across your blog and saw you featured me! How sweet of you! Thank you so much for your support and your kind words, they brought a HUGE smile to my face tonight 🙂

Leave a Reply

